Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Jose S. for Joseph McCann

Woodbury, NJ
As I hear horror stories of people buying housesand for me it was far from that. Joseph McCann and my agent Mike were the perfect team. They will come highly recommended from me always. Thanks for all you support , advice, and friendship.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Chelsey Lopez

Pennsburg, PA
Even on weekends, Chelsey made herself available to call me back and answer all my questions 100%

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Juan A. for John Inman

Homestead, FL
As a first time buyer I wasn’t sure what to expect but everybody involved worked hard to make this possible. Im very thankful with everyone involved and im looking forward to doing more buisness with Allied in the future.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Tammy L. for Walter Lapic

New Castle, PA
Dan was great!

5.0 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco H. for Chelsey Lopez

Easton, PA
Chelsea was sure to always give great attention and help through this process. She demonstrated professionalism in her work. She made the process very smooth. My family and I are truly thankful.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Goker E. for Rose Dailey

Cedar Grove, NJ
She was always to the point and sharp.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Colleen K. for Megan Carr

Macungie, PA
Everyone was very helpful when I had questions and they all got back to me right away. It was very nice that everything was done through email or over the phone. It was also very convenient that closing was done a our house.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abim S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit is punctual, knowledgable, and available at any hour for help!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel R. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Great experience! Surprisingly quick and easy. Thank you again Greg!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Dante R. for Michael Giglio

Collegeville, PA
Mike made himself available 24/7 and that is no exaggeration. He answered every question i had and helped us throughout the entire process. MIke went above and beyond to make us comfortable during this stressful process especially when our realtor wasn't or was unresponsive. Mike also recommended a new insurance provider and was able to save us money which was great! Mike and his team at Allied showed great knowledge and experience and i would recommend them to anyone and everyone.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christina L. for Greg Ferris

Galloway, NJ
Greg was great and really helpful throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Juan J. for Chelsey Lopez

Macungie, PA
Es muy amable y para mi fue muy importante haberme podido comunicarme con ella en mi idioma espanol.

4.5 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Natalie Reimer

Marion, VA
Natalie was easy to connect with when I needed something, very communicative and when I needed something outside her realm of knowledge or scope of work she found the answer or person who could help me quickly.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Greg Ferris

Philadelphia, PA
Everything

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roberto D. for Mariya Pikovsky

Glenolden, PA
For all you help!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sonja L. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah is incredibly knowledgable and able to bring her experience to bear in a timely and accessible manner.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2019

Reviewed by Armbristr for Natalie Reimer

Natalie was easy to connect with when I needed something, very communicative and when I needed something outside her realm of knowledge or scope of work she found the answer or person who could help me quickly.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Douglas Webb

Pottstown, PA
This is the second time we have worked with Doug. He is very responsive and easy to get in touch with. We appreciate everything he has done for us and will continue to work with him the future.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Joseph McCann

Haddon Heights, NJ
Joe was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and was incredibly responsive at all times of the day, making what could easily have been a stressful process clear and pain free. Joe and his team really know what they are doing and left me saying “that’s it?” at closing.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa M. for Scott Brooks

Warminster, PA
Scott and his team not only made the process easy, it was super fast. Less than 30-days from offer to settlement.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Gary A. for Kathy Christmas

Goose Creek, SC
I have absolutely no complaints. Kathy did an amazing job with helping me. I’ll definitely recommend her to anyone else

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Michael W. for Paul Bierly

Camden, NJ
Paul made "magic" happen. He made the home buying process effortless and rather seamless. He treated us as a "friend". Full of personality and personability. He was accommodating to the fact I couldnt speak while working and corresponded via email unless the matters were urgent. Ongoing, I plan to work with Paul closely. He was amazing!!

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Thanhlong N. for Chelsey Lopez

Allentown, PA
Chelsey is great at her job. She was very knowledgeable and efficient. With any questions that I had, Chelsey was able to answer and clarify. She was very patient and understanding as well. She made the entire process very smooth and quick, especially at the signing.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by William A. for Justin Davitch

Charlotte, NC
Plenty of clear communication

5.0 completed on January 8, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Scott Meares

Turnersville, NJ
Scott was highly professional and took the time to explain all of the options that I either didn't know about or didn't understand. I truly feel like Scott treated the decisions I was making like he was handling his own money and there is no question who I will go to the next time I am applying for a mortgage.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation