Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Louis Arpa

Woodbine, NJ
Lou Arpa that's why

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Om P. for Sumit Rajpal

Deer Park, NY
Very professional, we went to a few different brokers before going to Sumit, he gets the job done. He does not just feed you dream as others do. Very proactive. Thank you so much Sumit πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Tatiana H. for Kevin Zenstein

Folcroft, PA
They were very professional and pleasant with me

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Judy L. for Amber Patterson

Orlando, FL
I needed to be in my home by a certain day and Amber made it happen!! She was always communicating with me and explaining each step in the process!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Robert J. for Kirk Hagert

Manchester, CT
Kirk and his team were AMAZING during my homebuying process!! Everyone was very easily accessible and available to explain every step that was being taken. First time homebuying is a big undertaking and Kirk made my Wife and I feel like this dream could become a reality. We are in our new home and it is all because of Kirk's hard work!! We thank you so much for all your encouragement through this process! We couldn't have done this without you!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by Cristina A. for Nicholas Allegro

Glastonbury, CT
OUTSTANDING, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE. There is no definition for people like Nicholas. The level of knowledge, responsiveness, advise, and moral support through the stressful process of buying a house have been remarkable. We have gained a friend in the process. I have recommended him to all my friends and colleagues that are contemplating buying a house from Boston to NY. THANK YOU NICK!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for George Kemble

Runnemede, NJ
George was just a great guy. Really took his time to explain everything to me in great detail. He was always available to talk to. All around, great guy!

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robin L. for SHAWN MARTIN

Vernon, CT
Shawn

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher V. for Brian McCarty

Barnegat, NJ
Brian was awesome, helpful, responsive.

4.8 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Paige C. for Tom Kemble

Philadelphia, PA
Tom was very helpful during our home buying experience. My husband and I were first time buyers, so we had a lot of questions along the way. Tom explained the process is a way that made sense and was easily accessible through calls, emails, and texts.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Louis Brayer

ROSEDALE, MD
Louis and millisa made this effortless tjanks

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Brett Kaiser

Fall River, MA
Brett was knowledgeable friendly and straight forward. It was easy to put faith in his ability and he worked non stop to fulfill every question and concern i had in a timely manner.

4.7 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Steve Fuhrman

Glenolden, PA
He was helpful and patient with me. Friendly and very professional.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Wafiyah R. for Michael Gliottone

Philadelphia, PA
Everyone answer all my question and made them selves available to my needs, very nice, Pleasant, on top of things kind of people great experience.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen N. for Sean McConville

STATEN ISLAND, NY
Sean was great! Helped me every step of the way! Thank you! A+++++++++=

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Eric R. for Mark Wilson

Philadelphia, PA
The great service I was provider.

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jill V. for Brian McCarty

Barnegat, NJ
Brian was awesome! Made us feel very comfortable and was always available for any questions. We loved working with him, and would definitely recommend his services to anyone!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Wilfred R. for James Butz

Woodbury, NJ
Very professional,

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Angel M. for Mariya Pikovsky

Bridgeton, NJ
My experience with Mariya was nothing short of a wonderful experience! She has a genuinely caring and willing to help personality, and made buying my home the easiest it’s ever been for me!! I can’t thank her enough!!! She is top notch at what she does and I will always recommend her to anyone I come across looking for a new home

4.8 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by Paula W. for Sarah Mann

Philadelphia, PA
Sarah's willingness to call back and discuss whatever I needed, my concerns, setbacks or just clarification of something made it a great experience.. When I needed to speak with her, whether it was late in the evening and on the weekend, she accommodated..

5.0 completed on March 20, 2019

Reviewed by s v. for Chelsey Lopez

Chelsey was very helpfull in my case ,she always was responsive to my conserns and very kind every time I needed her advise I really recomend her ,in my workplace my coworkers want to know who helped me with all the process ,I 'll be very please to give Chelsey's phone number.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael E. for Wayne Elkins

Philadelphia, PA
It was a pleasure having Wayne as our agent.There was nothing he wouldn't do for us .Available 24/7. Extremely personable and genuine. He went above and beyond. He expedited our loan in less than 2 weeks. We would absolutely recommend Wayne to family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Umar E. for Kevin Zenstein

Cherry Hill, NJ
Excellent communication, very quick to respond to my calls and emails. Just overall a great guy to work with...Thanks Kevin

5.0 completed on March 19, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Tom Kemble

Philadelphia, PA
Tom was always available and helpful. He made the process straightforward and easy to navigate.


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation