Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michael G. for Paul Galeski

Cherry Hill, NJ
Paul was very informative and knew exactly want I wanted to do and he didn't push he made me my wife and my family very comfortable in are decision to use his ability to do what we wanted.

4.8 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by David D. for Shawn Cohen

Media, PA
Process was easy and straightforward, with a minimum of effort required on my part. Got the deal done in a timely and efficient fashion.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine Y. for Jeffrey Giglio

Coopersburg, PA
Jeff is so helpful and tells us exactly what we need. He makes refinancing hassle free!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Susan D. for Steve Fuhrman

Pottstown, PA
Steve always answered the phone when I called and was able to provide me with updates and information before I received it from the buyer's agent.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Denise J. for Rauf Majidian

Plainville, CT
the clear communication was fabulous, each step of the way was handled so professionally. Smooth process

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick C. for Rose Dailey

Parlin, NJ
This is probably my 6th or 7th loan with Rose, she is always attentive and accurate with the process. The expectation set at the start of the process is always exceeded or the final result. Rose works very hard to get you to the closing table and does so in the most professional manner. Thanks again Rose, I'll be calling soon.

4.7 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Anna F. for Sumit Rajpal

Coram, NY
A

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by David C. for Dominick Lombardo

Point Pleasant, NJ
This is the second time I used Dominick for a mortgage. He’s very knowledgeable, responds in a timely fashion and is willing to help you the entire way through the process. His professionalism and great attitude made getting my mortgage a pleasurable experience. Highly recommended to anyone that is buying a new home. Great job and thank you for all your help Dominick!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michael Q. for Charles Donovan

West Chester, PA
Mr. Donovan was super responsive. He worked with us day and night. I will be forwarding his name to my whole network.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jason C. for Louis Arpa

Cape May, NJ
Been working with Lou for years, He's a great guy that always gets the job done!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberley K. for Christopher Anthony Peterson

Quakertown, PA
Chris is AMAZING!!!! When another lender told me "NO" and that I needed to look at less expensive houses, Chris immediately asked which house I wanted and he would MAKE IT HAPPEN, and he DID!!! He also got my sister a house, whose credit really needed extra TLC. Chris literally makes miracles happen, and dreams come true. He works FAST and cares about you and your home. He talked me through several crying panic attacks. He is remarkable and if you don't use him, you're missing out!!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Lori P. for Tom Fox

Cherry Hill, NJ
Tom and Melissa were very helpful and informative throughout the entire process! They answered my questions quickly and professionally!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by James E. for Kailyn McClain

Philadelphia, PA
Flexible

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jason W. for Paul DiGuilio

Middletown, DE
Working with everyone was great and made the process easy.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Megan Carr

Philadelphia, PA
Megan did a great job communicating with me and getting my mortgage done. Thanks!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Michele M. for Walter Lapic

New Castle, PA
Dan is extremely knowledgeable, respectful and professional. He explained all processes and answered all questions and concerns in an expeditious manner. We couldn’t be more satisfied with the way we were treated!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Wendy Monaco

Boyertown, PA
Wendy was very personable and on top of her game! Her communication throughout the whole transaction was wonderful.

4.5 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Kiran S. for Kailyn McClain

Greenville, SC
I had a lot of confusion before the closing as to what my closing costs were and the loan amount changed significantly on the day of closing, was just not a smooth process

4.5 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Arlene E. for Mark Wilson

Willingboro, NJ
Process was seamless on my end

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Monique C. for Christopher Anthony Peterson

Quakertown, PA
Chris did a great job. He delivered all that he promised in what others said they were not able to do. Will definitely like to work with Chris again. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Brian S. for Natalie Reimer

Davison, MI
Natalie was very responsive and addressed any concerns no matter what the time.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by lashawnamoore1 for Chelsey Lopez

I'm so thankful for Chelsey, she's so knowledgeable, responsive, honest and just an overall pleasure to work with. She got the job done with alot of others i encountered could not. Thank you so much Chelsey!!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sarjinder S. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
It was a pleasant experience working with sumeet. He is very professional and respectful and goes out of his way to help you throughout the process. He makes right decision on right time. He's always ready to help you with any problems and questions. He is very easy to work with and always value others' time and ideas.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sukhvinder K. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Very professional and easy to understand. Goes out of his to help you throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Abhishek I. for Kailyn McClain

Ellicott City, MD
Kailyn is an awesome loan officer. she was upfront with the process and communicated promptly. We recommend her for all mortgage services..


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation