Skip to content

Testimonials - Allied Mortgage Group, Inc.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia A. for SHAWN MARTIN

Shawn and his team knew they were up against the clock when I told him my seller needed a 30 day close. He and his team worked hard to make it happen. I can't thank him enough for making the process smooth as painless. GREAT JOB!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Chylah J. for Paul Bierly

Made buying my first house easy.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Marta P. for Mariya Pikovsky

Philadelphia, PA
Mariya Pikovsky is a highly knowledgeable lender that goes out of her way to provide the best service possible! She is my go-to mortgage professional, and I recommend her to all my clients, friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Mike McKeown

Mike's level of communication, responsiveness, and ability to meet tight deadlines is SUPREME!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Malika S. for Jason Zeisler

Jason was in constant communication with me we text every day even while he was on vacation! He reassured me when things became a little Rocky and he worked his hardest to make sure everything was done quickly due to my current living situation. He was compassionate and understanding and through this difficult process stuck with me and I would like to thank him for all of his hard work time and energy he put into helping me get my dream home!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Linda A. for Paul Bierly

The whole experience was great from beginning to end. My loan officer, Paul, made sure I understood each step, and worked hard to make it all work for me. Knowledgable and professional. He is the very best!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Neil V. for Mike McKeown

great experience

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Anna A. for Dominick Lombardo

professional and kept me informed throughout the entire transaction.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Alison B. for Michael Giglio

Michael made my first time buying a home very easy, explained everything well, and responded to my emails in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Robert S. for Mike McKeown

Philadelphia, PA
Painless process

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly P. for Michael Giglio

Doylestown, PA
Mike, is always a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Natalie Reimer

Natalie made the mortgage experience Great. If you had a rating better than Great, I would have given it to her. Natalie is very professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely responsive to e-mails and phone calls --- I was amazed how often she replied to e-mails so quickly that were sent well after normal business hours (sometimes after 11pm). Beyond her knowledge and responsiveness, she also seems like a very nice person who is very customer focused. Thank you Natalie!!!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Elissa A. for Paul DiGuilio

Greensboro, NC
I felt cared for every step of the way! Great team of people made for a smooth process!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Denise M. for Justin Stranere

Justin was helpful in every way. He Answered questions, quickly responded to our calls and emails and provided information at every step.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Gabrielle O. for Jeff Adams

Jeff and his entire team are extremely thorough. They always follow through in a prompt manner. I can’t say enough great things about Jeff Adams and recommend him to all of my friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew T. for Donald Holmes

He was very professional and he know his work very well

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Debbie T. for Donald Holmes

It was a very pleasant experience dealing with Don I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you Don

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dana F. for Natalie Reimer

Natalie was in constant communication with me during the mortgage process. She kept me apprised of the rates almost daily and advised when to lock in. When we had a problem at closing regarding the numbers, she took charge and made sure her team got everything to the title company so we could close. I hadn’t worked with Natalie before But everything she said she was going to do, she did. Trust is a big thing in my world and Natalie was absolutely excellent!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Beth L. for Natalie Reimer

Milford, MI
Natalie was very professional and efficient. She kept me updated throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend her and her company.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Collin B. for Chelsey Lopez

Chelsey was great from the start. She made the process of refinancing our home easy and painless. She worked hard so that we wouldn’t have too. She was very knowledgeable and capable, I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home or looking to refinance.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Donna L. for Sean McConville

WEST CHESTER, PA
Sean was wonderful to work with from the beginning up until the very end of our refinance! He is responsible, reliable and always available to answer even the smallest of questions. I wouldn't hesitate to contact him again if we ever need mortgage help in the future!! Thank you Sean!!! Donna Schaefer

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Justin Davitch

Charlotte, NC
Very fast, very smooth

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by James M. for Jason Zeisler

Newburgh, NY
Jason is the best.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Gurpreet K. for Sumit Rajpal

Hicksville, NY
Sumit was always responsive, very knowledgeable, and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Parisa S. for Michael Giglio

Philadelphia, PA
Mike was so quick to respond to all our questions! His responsiveness was super reassuring during what felt like such a overwhelming and new process. I am really appreciative of all his help and would definitely recommend him to anyone buying their first home!


Line


Equal Housing Lender McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams Mortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly Rating and Review Social Survey Reviews

Back to top Skip to Navigation